

## Willow PROM HS, MS, Club, Unat

## Mens 5,000 Meters HS (Coed w/ Girls & MS)

Official Team Scores	
1. Northville	17
2. Salem	49
3. Canton	85
4. Livonia Churchill	108
5. Plymouth	127
6. Ann Arbor Huron	155
7. Erie Mason	220

1.	12 Luke Schwartz	16:48.40 PR Northville
2.	9 Jack Lewis	16:50.60 Northville
3.	11 Ritvik Ellendula	16:53.70 Northville
4.	10 Ethan Hertza	16:59.50 Northville
5.	11 Ben Clark	17:01.20 Canton
6.	11 Isaac Demetter	17:18.60 PR Salem
7.	9 Basho Muhlbauer	17:23.30 Northville
8.	12 Matthew Dowling	17:24.70 Salem
9.	10 Colton Blackburn	17:32.30 Northville
10.	9 Jack Hanner	17:32.80 PR Salem
11.	10 John Niemenski	17:33.50 Salem
12.	12 Sam Peters	17:35.00 Canton
13.	12 Benjamin Schuessler	17:36.10 Livonia Churchill
14.	10 Sahib Cheema	17:38.00 PR Salem
15.	10 Francisco (Xisco) Dura	17:46.10 Ann Arbor Huron
16.	11 Connor Latta	17:47.70 Northville
17.	12 Vincent Filipek	17:53.20 Northville
18.	11 Sean Kosinski	17:57.50 PR Livonia Churchill
19.	11 Maxwell Lee	18:06.10 Canton
20.	9 Adam Burns	18:07.30 PR Salem
21.	12 Mason Monahan	18:10.00 Salem
22.	9 Owen Dalebout	18:10.90 PR Salem
23.	10 Tobin Collins	18:12.50 Canton
24.	10 Sami Anwar	18:15.30 PR Plymouth
25.	10 Jaden Ding	18:15.90 PR Salem
26.	9 Rowan Holmes	18:16.20 Livonia Churchill
27.	10 Conlan Voss	18:17.70 PR Plymouth
28.	12 Andrew Kolozsvary	18:27.80 Salem
29.	11 Luis Gaytan	18:28.10 PR Plymouth
30.	12 Aiden Murley	18:28.20 SR Salem
31.	9 Dylan Kosik	18:29.20 PR Plymouth
32.	10 Tony D'Orazio	18:32.00 Livonia Churchill
33.	9 Tyler Bjorklund	18:33.20 Livonia Churchill
34.	11 Brayden Creedon	18:37.90 Canton
35.	9 Austin Mercado	18:40.40 PR Salem

	23, 7:58 AM		Willow
	10 Parker Szymczak	18:40.50	Salem
	11 Arush Vatul	18:41.00 PR	•
	9 Leonardo Reyes	18:44.60 PR	•
	11 Ashe Baskey		Ann Arbor Huron
	10 Joey Brake		Livonia Churchill
41.	9 Silas Carroll		Ivywood Classical Academy
42.	11 Anthony Gombert	19:01.60	Salem
43.	11 Sergio Flores Beltran	19:04.40	Plymouth
44.	11 Jake Pearson	19:08.20 SR	•
45.	10 Maxwell Frentner	19:11.40	
46.	11 Soren Stone-Palmquist		Ann Arbor Huron
47.	9 Johan Kim		Ann Arbor Huron
48.	10 Victor Zhu	19:24.30 PR	
49.	9 Hongseok(Leon) Jang		Ann Arbor Huron
50.	9 Kamden O'Donnell		Canton
	9 DeAngelo Pope	19:28.40 PR	•
	9 Luke Allen	19:30.40	Salem
	12 Peter Cislo	19:31.70	,
54.		19:33.50 PR	•
	9 Takeru Kikuta	19:36.00	Canton
	9 David Mills		Erie Mason
	12 Jacob Webert	19:39.20	
	9 Alex Pelukas	19:43.30	
59.	10 Lucas Sachs		Erie Mason
	12 Joseph Miller	19:46.00	Canton
61.	9 Samuel Batt	19:46.50	
62.	12 Varun Yalavarthi	19:49.70	Ann Arbor Huron
63.		19:54.60	Ann Arbor Huron
64.	10 Matthew Briskey	19:55.00 PR	Ann Arbor Huron
65.	10 Seth Wuest	19:59.70 PR	Erie Mason
66.	11 Matthew Collins	20:01.60	Canton
67.	9 Caleb Lee	20:02.10 PR	Ann Arbor Huron
68.	10 Nathan Bobak	20:05.60 PR	Plymouth
69.	11 Talon Sniegowski	20:11.00 PR	Plymouth
70.	10 Caleb Kolbe	20:13.00 PR	Erie Mason
71.	10 Xander Bonnau	20:14.10 PR	Plymouth
72.	9 William Gold	20:17.50	Farmington
73.	11 Kyle Garnett	20:19.00 PR	Plymouth
74.	10 Khaili Fields	20:20.10 PR	Plymouth
75.	9 Nolan Kurtuldu	20:32.90 PR	Salem
76.	10 Oliver McGee	20:35.00	Ann Arbor Huron
77.	11 Marco Dewitt-Campos	20:38.00	Salem
78.	10 Gavin Ward	20:42.90	Salem
79.	12 Isaac Gardner	20:49.40	Ann Arbor Huron
80.	10 Sterling Scott	20:54.10	Ann Arbor Huron
81.	11 Neel Bangera	20:55.80	Canton
82.	9 Charles Cools	20:56.60	Ann Arbor Huron
83.	11 Param Patel	20:57.20	Plymouth
84.	10 Bradley Ganues	21:05.70 PR	Erie Mason
85.	12 Josh Pratt	21:06.40	Salem
86.	10 Silas Noble	21:08.00	Salem
87.	10 Will Ryan	21:08.90 PR	Monroe St. Mary CC
88.	12 Garrett Kovacs	21:09.40	Ann Arbor Huron
89.	10 Brady Beauchamp	21:10.00	Salem
00	o Aloc Sciturro	21.11 20	Calom

93. 11 Carter Crawford 21:21.60 PR Erie Mason 94. 9 Josh Tran 21:24.70 PR Plymouth

21:11.20

21:14.90 SR Salem

Salem

21:19.70 PR Monroe St. Mary CC

90. 9 Alec Sciturro

91. 11 Zach McMahon

92. 10 Ezekiel Shafer

0	/30/2	3,	7:58 AM		Wil
	95.	12	Nathan Leung	21:33.20	Ann Arbor Huron
	96.	12	Langdon McGuire	21:41.10 SR	Canton
	97.	10	Jason Cousino	21:51.40	Erie Mason
	98.	10	Yuki Tobo	21:52.80	Farmington
	99.	12	Sam Bertcher	21:58.80	Ann Arbor Huron
	100.	12	CJ Baffy	22:03.00	Salem
	101.	11	Rishit Sethi	22:08.10 PR	Plymouth
	102.	9	Drake Turner	22:10.10 PR	Erie Mason
	103.	11	Ryan Garnett	22:12.90 SR	Plymouth
	104.	12	Joaquin Moore	22:18.30	Ann Arbor Huron
	105.	12	Adithya Varanasi	22:38.60 SR	Canton
	106.	11	Henry Cox	22:38.90	Canton
	107.	9	Om Lakhani	22:47.70	Canton
	108.	12	Brenden Perry	22:52.40 SR	Erie Mason
	109.	12	Aidan Gadepalli		Ann Arbor Huron
	110.	9	Emerson McGuire	23:12.20	
	111.	12	Evan Bender	23:23.70	Plymouth
	112.	10	Camilo Ojeda	23:25.30 PR	Ann Arbor Huron
	113.	11	Qian Li	23:32.50	Ann Arbor Huron
	114.	9	Ali Alnaib	23:33.10 PR	Salem
	115.	9	Connor Hill	23:44.90 PR	Plymouth
	116.	10	Michael Wilson	23:45.60 PR	Salem
	117.	10	Nate Bolt	23:51.00	Salem
	118.	12	Matteo DeRose	24:09.80 SR	Salem
	119.	11	Xingzhi(Tom) Tan	24:16.10	Ann Arbor Huron
	120.	12	Devansh Shende	24:17.40 SR	Canton
	121.	11	lan Advey	24:33.40 PR	Ann Arbor Huron
	122.	9	Josh Briskey	24:37.30	Ann Arbor Huron
	123.	9	Liam Hoban	24:46.80 PR	Canton
	124.	10	Meer Ahmed	24:53.50 PR	Ann Arbor Huron
	125.	9	Connor Worsley	25:56.30 PR	Plymouth
	126.	10	Clint Brenner	25:59.70 PR	Ann Arbor Huron
	127.	12	Nate Craanen	26:29.70	Monroe St. Mary CC
	128.	10	Jaxon Brenton	26:47.20 SR	Ida
	129.	10	Kaeden Moffett	26:59.50	Ann Arbor Huron
	130.	10	Riley Silverman	27:06.10	Salem
	131.	11	Weston Fojtik	28:40.20 PR	Ottawa Lake-Whiteford
	132.	12	Aidan Collins	30:20.80	Canton
	133.	10	Zayne Craft	32:30.10 PR	Salem

## Meet managed with **# thetic** RUNMEET Learn More

2023 RunnerSpace.com 2023 Athletic.net - All rights reserved